Fort Collins Lambkins

Where Excellence is Expected

Administration

Main Office: (970) 488-8021 | Attendance (970) 488-8018 | FAX (970) 488-8008

Whom Do I Contact?

Staff Assignment Phone Email
Tam Smith

Principal, AVID Administrator, Community Groups, Faculty Meetings, Field Trips/Films,  Leadership Team, School Accountability Committee, School Improvement Plan, Staffing/Budget, Student Advisory Board, Superintendent Advisory Committee

970-488-8003 tams@psdschools.org
Rob Larson Assistant Principal, Bridges Program, Building Safety, FC Coordinator, LTC Liaison, PLC & Mill Levy Funds Coordinator, Testing Coordinator 970-488-8007 rlarson@psdschools.org
Skip Caddoo Assistant Principal, Athletic Director, Building Safety, Building/Grounds/Custodial, CSU Liason, Student Teacher Coordinator 970-488-8001 wcaddoo@psdschools.org
Emily Dunn Assistant Principal, Activities & Fundraising Coordinator, Communication, Master Schedule 970-488-8004 edunn@psdschools.org
Jennifer Roth Assistant Principal, Advanced Placement/Academic Director, Bridges Program, CAPP Coordinator, Mind Center Coordinator, New Teacher Coordinator, NMSQT Test Coordinator, PBIS, Professional Development, PBL Coordinator 970-488-8005 jroth@psdschools.org
Kyle Stack Dean of Students, M-Z Discipline, Attendance M-Z, PBIS, MTSS Coordinator, Opportunities Unlimited, Student Safety Plan Coordinator, 504 Coordinator 970-488-8044 kstack@psdschools.org
Monty Alcaraz Dean of Students, A-L Discipline, Attendance A-L, Laptops, PBIS, Student Safety Plan Coordinator, Summer School Coordinator 970-488-8037 malcaraz@psdschools.org
Kathy Johnson Office Manager, ParentVUE 970-488-8006

kathyj@psdschools.org

Laura Weaver Registrar, Student Services (Counseling) Transcripts, Buses, ParentVUE 970-488-8107 lweaver@psdschools.org
Melissa Brady Secretary, Student Services (Counseling) 970-488-8100 mbrady@psdschools.org