Fort Collins Lambkins

Where Excellence is Expected

Administration

Main Office: (970) 488-8021 | Attendance (970) 488-8018 | FAX (970) 488-8008

Whom Do I Contact?

Staff Assignment Phone Email
Rob Larson Assistant Principal, Testing Coordinator 970-488-8007 rlarson@psdschools.org
Skip Caddoo Assistant Principal, Athletic Director, RTIB Coordinator, 9th Grade Attendance, 9th & 10th Grade + all Integrated Services Discipline, 504/Homebound 970-488-8001 wcaddoo@psdschools.org
Emily Dunn Activities Director, Assistant Principal, Fundraising Coordinator 970-488-8004 edunn@psdschools.org
Jennifer Roth Assistant Principal, AP Coordinator, RTI Coordinator, 11th Grade Attendance, 11th & 12th Grade Discipline 970-488-8005 jroth@psdschools.org
Michelle Lae Student Services (Counseling) 970-488-8100 michelel@psdschools.org
Josh Richey Dean of Students 970-488-8010 jrichey@psdschools.org
Monty Alcaraz Dean of Students 970-488-8037 malcaraz@psdschools.org
Kathy Johnson Office Manager, ParentVUE 970-488-8006

kathyj@psdschools.org

Dixie DeQuasie Transcripts, buses, ParentVUE 970-488-8009 ddequasi@psdschools.org