Fort Collins Lambkins

Where Excellence is Expected

Clubs Directory

Name Positions Email/Phone
Acuff, Ashley
Read Profile
Sponsor: FCCLA, Sponsor: Student Council aacuff@psdschools.org
970-488-8121
Alter, Allison
Read Profile
Sponsor: National Art Honor Society aalter@psdschools.org
970-488-8094
Benger, Cindy
Read Profile
Sponsor: SAVA Speak Up cbenger@psdschools.org
970-488-8104
Burnette, Ronda
Read Profile
Sponsor: DECA rburnette@psdschools.org
(970)488-8124
Burr-Adair, Erin
Read Profile
Sponsor: German Club eburradair@psdschools.org
970-488-8146
Case, Chris
Read Profile
Sponsor: History Club chcase@psdschools.org
970-488-8092
Clarke, Jason
Read Profile
Sponsor: Debate eclarke@psdschools.org
970-488-8180
Conway, Katie
Read Profile
Sponsor: Gay-Straight Alliance cconway@psdschools.org
970-488-8161
Davidson, Pamela
Read Profile
Sponsor: Future Business Leaders Association pdavidso@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8112
Dunn, Emily
Read Profile
Sponsor: Student Council, Sponsor: Graduation edunn@psdschools.org
970.488.8004
Enriquez, Ruben "Profe"
Read Profile
Sponsor: Latino American Student Alliance enriquez@psdschools.org
970-488-1432
Garrett, Rebecca
Read Profile
Sponsor: Juniors Prom, Sponsor: Spirit Boosters rgarrett@psdschools.org
970-488-8175
Gillman, Jessica
Read Profile
Sponsor: Student Council jgillman@psdschools.org
488-8142
Hanson, Kyla
Read Profile
Sponsor: Link Crew kylah@psdschools.org
970-692-3323
Hermanson, John
Read Profile
Sponsor: Orchestra jhermans@psdschools.org
970-488-8239
Holmes, Elaine
Read Profile
Sponsor: Amnesty International, Sponsor: Tower Theater eholmes@psdschools.org
970-488-8158
Hvambsal, Ty
Read Profile
Sponsor: National Honor Society tyh@psdschools.org
488-8120
Keller, Sarah
Read Profile
Sponsor: Mock Trial Team skeller@psdschools.org
970-488-8150
Kohlbrand, Eric
Read Profile
Sponsor: AfterProm, Sponsor: Knowledge Bowl, Sponsor: Mathematics Honor Society Ekohlbrand@Psdschools.org
970-488-8202
Matthie, Christine
Read Profile
Sponsor: Baccalaureate Planning, Sponsor: Fellowship of Christian Teens Athletes, Sponsor: History Club cmatthie@psdschools.org
970-488-8164
McGee, Alejandra (Ale')
Read Profile
Sponsor: Fellowship of Christian Teens Athletes amcgee@psdschools.org
970-488-8186
Miles, Kaitlin
Read Profile
Sponsor: Choir, Sponsor: Musicals kmiles@psdschools.org
970-488-8240
Morris, Angela
Read Profile
Sponsor: National Ocean Sciences Bowl, Sponsor: National Science Honor Society, Sponsor: Science Bowl, Sponsor: Science Olympiad morrisa@psdschools.org
970-488-8209
O'Connor, Mr. Erin
Read Profile
Sponsor: Friends Of Rachel eoconnor@psdschools.org
970-488-8174
Preston, Laine
Read Profile
Sponsor: National Honor Society lpreston@psdschools.org
970.488.8057
Regge, Carolina
Read Profile
Sponsor: Spanish Conversation Club cregge@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8173
Richey, Josh
Read Profile
Student Council jrichey@psdschools.org
970-488-8010
Runde, Kristina
Read Profile
Sponsor: Environmental Club krunde@psdschools.org
Please use email.
Schutt, Rob
Read Profile
Sponsor: Link Crew, Sponsor: Remington Street Review rschutt@psdschools.org
970-488-8040
Skelly, Claire
Read Profile
Sponsor: Science Olympiad cskelly@psdschools.org
970-488-8223
Taylor, Krista
Read Profile
Sponsor: Key Club ktaylor@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8129
Tyler, Jason
Read Profile
Sponsor: KYLD TV, Sponsor: Tower Theater jtyler@psdschools.org
970-488-8238
Vigil, Tanya
Read Profile
Sponsor: Peer Counselors tvigil@psdschools.org
970-488-8103
Willert, Jon-Michael
Read Profile
Sponsor: National Art Honor Society jwillert@psdschools.org
970-488-8086