Fort Collins Lambkins

Where Excellence is Expected

Clubs Directory

Name Positions Email/Phone
Alter, Allison
Read Profile
Sponsor: National Art Honor Society aalter@psdschools.org
970-488-8094
Burr-Adair, Erin
Read Profile
Sponsor: German Club eburradair@psdschools.org
970-488-8146
Case, Chris
Read Profile
Sponsor: Yugioh chcase@psdschools.org
970-488-8092
Coles, Kyle
Read Profile
Sponsor: DECA, Sponsor: Future Business Leaders Association kcoles@psdschools.org
970.488.8126
Conway, Katie
Read Profile
Sponsor: Gay-Straight Alliance cconway@psdschools.org
970-488-8161
Dunn, Emily
Read Profile
Sponsor: Graduation edunn@psdschools.org
970.488.8004
Enriquez, Ruben "Profe"
Read Profile
Sponsor: Latino American Student Alliance enriquez@psdschools.org
970-488-1432
Garrett, Rebecca
Read Profile
Sponsor: Juniors Prom, Sponsor: Spirit Boosters rgarrett@psdschools.org
970-488-8175
Gillman, Jessica
Read Profile
Sponsor: Student Council jgillman@psdschools.org
488-8142
Hanson, Kyla
Read Profile
Sponsor: Link Crew kylah@psdschools.org
cell 970-692-3323
Hermanson, John
Read Profile
Sponsor: Orchestra, Sponsor: Tri-M, Sponsor: Musicals jhermans@psdschools.org
970-488-8239
Holmes, Elaine
Read Profile
Sponsor: Amnesty International, Sponsor: Tower Theater eholmes@psdschools.org
970-488-8158
Johnson, Dakota
Read Profile
Sponsor: Student Council Djohnson@psdschools.org
970.488.8232
Keller, Sarah
Read Profile
Sponsor: Mock Trial Team skeller@psdschools.org
970-488-8150
Miles, Kaitlin
Read Profile
Sponsor: Choir, Sponsor: Musicals kmiles@psdschools.org
970-488-8240
O'Connor, Erin
Read Profile
Sponsor: Friends Of Rachel eoconnor@psdschools.org
970-488-8174
Pearson, Laura
Read Profile
Sponsor: DECA laurap@psdschools.org
970-488-8124
Priebe, Haley
Read Profile
Sponsor: FCCLA, Sponsor: Mock Trial Team hpriebe@psdschools.org
970-488-8121
Rhoades, Craig
Read Profile
Sponsor: National Honor Society, Sponsor: Link Crew Craigr@psdschools.org
970-488-8030
Runde, Kristina
Read Profile
Sponsor: Environmental Club krunde@psdschools.org
Please use email.
Schutt, Rob
Read Profile
Sponsor: Remington Street Review rschutt@psdschools.org
970-488-8040
Skelly, Claire
Read Profile
Sponsor: Science Olympiad cskelly@psdschools.org
970-488-8223
Tyler, Jason
Read Profile
Sponsor: KYLD TV, Sponsor: Tower Theater jtyler@psdschools.org
970-488-8238
Vigil, Tanya
Read Profile
Sponsor: Peer Counselors tvigil@psdschools.org
970-488-8103
Willert, Jon-Michael
Read Profile
Sponsor: Future Business Leaders Association jwillert@psdschools.org
970-488-8086