Fort Collins Lambkins

Where Excellence is Expected

Athletics Directory

Name Positions Email/Phone
Acuff, Ashley
Read Profile
Assistant Coach: Volleyball aacuff@psdschools.org
970-488-8121
Aragon, Keith
Read Profile
Assistant Coach: Boys Baseball, Head Coach: Girls Softball karagon@psdschools.org
970-488-8038
Baltzell, Nick
Read Profile
Assistant Coach: Football, Assistant Coach: Track & Field nbaltzel@psdschools.org
970-488-8159
Crist, Conrad
Read Profile
Assistant Coach: Cross Country, Head Coach: Track & Field ccrist@psdschools.org
970-488-8035
Curran, Devon
Read Profile
Head Coach: Unified Sports devonc@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8063
Gillman, Jessica
Read Profile
Head Coach: Unified Sports jgillman@psdschools.org
488-8142
Hansen, Denise
Read Profile
Assistant Coach: Girls Basketball dhansen@psdschools.org
Holmes, Elaine
Read Profile
Assistant Coach: Wrestling eholmes@psdschools.org
970-488-8158
Johnson, Kathy
Read Profile
Head Coach: Cheerleading kathyj@psdschools.org
970-488-8006
Luckasen, Craig
Read Profile
Assistant Coach: Cross Country, Assistant Coach: Track & Field cluckase@psdschools.org
970-488-8203
Maguire, John
Read Profile
Head Coach: Unified Sports jmaguire@psdschools.org
970-488-8135
McGee, Alejandra (Ale')
Read Profile
Assistant Coach: Unified Sports, Assistant Coach: Volleyball amcgee@psdschools.org
970-488-8186
Payne, Connor
Read Profile
Assistant Coach: Girls Soccer cpayne@psdschools.org
(970)488-8208
Rice, Eric
Read Profile
Head Coach: Football ericr@psdschools.org
970-488-8061
Rice, Laurie
Read Profile
Assistant Coach: Track & Field lrice@psdschools.org
970-488-8179
Robinson, Jayson
Read Profile
Assistant Coach: Football jrobinso@psdschools.org
970-488-8242
Rogers, Betsy
Read Profile
Head Coach: Girls Swimming rogerse@psdschools.org
Schutt, Rob
Read Profile
Assistant Coach: Boys Soccer rschutt@psdschools.org
970-488-8040
Steinle, Mike
Read Profile
Assistant Coach: Football msteinle@psdschools.org
970-488-8224
Stephens, Justin
Read Profile
Head Coach: Boys Soccer, Head Coach: Girls Soccer jstephen@psdschools.org
970-488-8176
Suppes, Chris
Read Profile
Head Coach: Cross Country, Assistant Coach: Track & Field csuppes@psdschools.org
970-488-8241
Tholl, Chris
Read Profile
Assistant Coach: Boys Soccer, Assistant Coach: Girls Soccer mtholl@psdschools.org
970-488-8154
Tolar, Troy
Read Profile
Head Coach: Unified Sports ttolar@psdschools.org
970-488-8136
Tregoning, Kyle
Read Profile
Head Coach: Boys Golf ktregoni@psdschools.org
970-488-8162
Witulski, Kirk
Read Profile
Head Coach: Boys Swimming and Diving kwitulski@psdschools.org