Where Excellence is Expected

Fort Collins

High School

Where Excellence is Expected

Where Excellence is Expected

Counseling

The Fort Collins High School counseling program exists to meet the unique needs of all students, with a focus on academic, personal, social and career development. As advocates, it is our mission to work for equity, access and success for every student. Through a data driven and collaborative approach with staff, families and community members, we strive to provide preventive and proactive services that will empower every student in reaching their full potential as lifelong learners. We work to uphold the Poudre School District standard of Educating Every Child, Every Day.

Department Team

Department Leader
Anna Morris

Staff Assignment (Last Names/Program) Phone (970) Email
Brett Fedor Counselor A-C 4888109 bfedor@psdschools.org
Kristin Flanagan Counselor D-Gr & ELD 4888106 kflan@psdschools.org
Lauren Harrington Counselor Gs-L 4888104 lharrington@psdschools.org
Anna Morris Counselor M-Ph 4888108 amorris@psdschools.org
Beth Shefcyk Counselor Pi-Se & GT Academy 4888141 bshefcyk@psdschools.org
Tanya Vigil Counselor Sf-Z 4888103 tvigil@psdschools.org
Kate Sherrill Drug & Alcohol Counselor 4888046 ksherrill@psdschools.org
Kassy McDermott Social Worker 4888049 kmcdermott@psdschools.org
Julie Stajduhar Secretary 4888100 jstajduh@psdschools.org
Eileen Hostetter Career Center 4888111 ehostett@psdschools.org
Laura Weaver Registrar 4888107 lweaver@psdchools.org