Where Excellence is Expected

Fort Collins

High School

Where Excellence is Expected

Where Excellence is Expected

Coaches

For questions about FCHS Athletics please navigate to the main Athletics page or contact the FCHS Athletic Secretary at ndahlseide@psdschools.org or 970.488.8011

Sports that have individual web pages are linked accordingly in the below table. Navigate to their website for the latest information on that sport.

Fall Sports

Cheerleading Kathy Johnson kathyj@psdschools.org 970.488.8006
Cross Country Tom Ruthven truthven@psdschools.org 970.732.0747
Dance Team Ashley Meeks ameeks@psdschools.org 763.402.3889
Field Hockey (FRHS) Connor Payne cpayne@psdschoors.org  
Football Matt Yemm myemm@psdschools.org 970.412.0221
Golf (Boys) Kyle Tregoning
Brent Uhrich
ktregoning@psdschools.org
brentu@psdschools.org
970.488.8162
970.217.7245
Gymnastics (RMHS) Jaianna Sattler jsattler928@gmail.com  
Soccer (Boys) Jason Powell jpowell@psdschools.org 970.420.5153
Softball Keith Aragon karagon@psdschools.org 970.488.8038
970.980.6760
Tennis (Boys) Dennis Crow crowvb@gmail.com 970-690-4792
Unified Football John Maguire jmaguire@psdschools.org 970.488.8136
Unified Soccer Devon Curran dcurran@psdchools.org  
Volleyball (Girls) Ale McGee amcgee@psdschools.org  
 

Winter Sports

Basketball (Boys) Bruce Dick beysports@gmail.com 303.908.0405
Basketball (Girls) Matt Hower mhower@psdschools.org 719.337.5819
Cheerleading Kathy Johnson kathyj@psdschools.org 970.488.8006
Dance Team Ashley Meeks ameeks@psdschools.org 763.402.3889
Ice Hockey Riley Nelson    
Skiing (Nordic, PHS)      
Swim & Dive (Girls) Kirk Witulski kwitulski@psdschools.org 303.503.8882
Unified Basketball Troy Tolar ttolar@psdschools.org 970.488.8136
Unified Cheer Jessica Gillman
Danielle Schultz
jgillman@psdschools.org
dachultz@psdschools.org
 
Wrestling (Boys) Mark Moser mark_tilines@hotmail.com 515.864.6158
Wrestling (Girls, PHS)      
 

Spring Sports

Baseball Marc Wagner baseballfchs@gmail.com 970.481.5827
Cheerleading Kathy Johnson kathyj@psdschools.org 970.488.8006
Golf (Girls, FRHS) Andy Stevens astevens@psdschools.org 970.488.6313
Lacrosse (Boys, RMHS) Domenic Alfieri dalfieri@psdschools.org 512.663.5031
Lacrosse (Girls, RMHS) Pam Kramer Pbkramer14@psdschools.org  
Tennis (Girls) Tim Dolan tdolan1952@gmail.com 970.690.6743
Soccer (Girls) Jamey Halsey jhalsey@psdschools.org  
Swim & Dive (Boys) Kirk Witulski kwitulski@psdschools.org 303.503.8882
Track & Field William McCormick lambkintrack.field@gmail.com  

Athletic Director: Brian Poynter  (970-488-8001), bpoynter@psdschools.org

Athletic Secretary: Nichole Dahlseide  (970-488-8011), ndahlseide@psdschools.org 

Athletic Trainer:  Sydney Rios  (970-305-1777), srios@orthohealth.com