Where Excellence is Expected

Fort Collins

High School

Where Excellence is Expected

Where Excellence is Expected

Staff Directory

Staff Name Department / Position Email / Phone
Albrecht, Kristen Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
kalbrecht@psdschools.org
Alcaraz, Monty Credit Recovery
Teacher
malcaraz@psdschools.org
970.488.8037
Aragon, Keith Physical Education
Teacher
karagon@psdschools.org
970.488.8038
Arias Alonso, Maria Advanced Placement, World Languages
Teacher
mariasalonso@psdschools.org
970.488.8057
Atilano Collazo, Alfredo Language, Culture, & Equity
Family Liaison
aatilanocollazo@psdschools.org
970.488.8072
Barnes, Laura Physical Education
Teacher
lbarnes@psdschools.org
970.488.8020
Barnett - Cooper, Angela English Language Arts
Teacher
abarnett@psdschools.org
970.488.8183
Baumert, Carl Security
Campus Monitor
cbaumert@psdschools.org
970.488.8053
Beltran, Jessica Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
jbeltran@psdschools.org
Bishop, Ryan Mathematics
Teacher
rbishop@psdschools.org
970.488.8222
Blahauvietz, Lindsey Physical Education
Teacher
lindseyb@psdschools.org
970.488.8039
Blas, Rick Advanced Placement, Science
Teacher
eblas@psdschools.org
970.488.8226
Bowles, Michelle Science
Teacher
mbowles@psdschools.org
970.488.8229
Branaman, Lisa (Avocado) Front Office
Attendance/Truancy Support
ebranama@psdschools.org
970.488.8023
Brennan, Jeff Physical Education
Teacher
jbrennan@psdschools.org
970.488.8035
Brigham, Gregory ACE, Integrated Services
Teacher
gregoryb@psdschools.org
970.488.8115
Bruxvoort, Kerstin Mathematics
Teacher
kerstinb@psdschools.org
970.488.8204
Burr-Adair, Erin Advanced Placement, World Languages
Teacher
eburradair@psdschools.org
970.488.8146
Case, Christopher Integrated Services
Teacher
chcase@psdschools.org
970.488.8092
Chappell, Christy Counseling
Counselor
cchappel@psdschools.org
970.472.3714
Cheversia, Mary Beth English Language Development, Mathematics, Science
Teacher
mchevers@psdschools.org
970.488.8079
Clark, Elizabeth Art
Teacher
elclark@psdschools.org
488-8073
Clarke, Jason Advanced Placement, English Language Arts
Teacher
jclarke@psdschools.org
970.488.8180
Coles, Kyle Advanced Placement, Business and Marketing
Teacher
kcoles@psdschools.org
970.488.8126
Collet de araujo lim, Glesse Music
High Strings Tutor
gcolletdearaujolim@psdschools.org
Colwell, Anne Advanced Placement, English Language Arts, Technology Education, Work-Based Learning
Teacher
acolwell@psdschools.org
970.488.8153
Conway, Katie Advanced Placement, Social Studies
Teacher
cconway@psdschools.org
970.488.8161
Cordova, Francisco Advanced Placement, Social Studies
Teacher
fcordova@psdschools.org
970.488.8156
Crosby, Andrew English Language Arts
Teacher
acrosby@psdschools.org
970.488.8181
Cryan, Leslie Library & Technology Center
Media Support
lcryan@psdschools.org
970.488.8081
Cunningham, Jason English Language Arts
Teacher
jcunningham@psdschools.org
Dahlseide, Emilee Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
edahlseide@psdschools.org
Dahlseide, Nichole Front Office
Athletic Secretary
ndahlseide@psdschools.org
970.488.8011
Davidson, Pamela Work-Based Learning
Work Based Learning Coordinator
pdavidso@psdschools.org
970.488.8112
Davis, Jennifer Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
jedavis@psdschools.org
Delap, Elizabeth Front Office
Bookkeeper
edelap@psdschools.org
970.488.8019
DeLazzer, Deborah Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
ddelazzer@psdschools.org
Dhakal-Green, Rachael World Languages
Teacher
rdhakalg@psdschools.org
970.488.8173
DuBose, Tamara World Languages
Teacher
tdubose@psdschools.org
970.488.8145
Duncan, Gage Front Office
Receptionist
gduncan@psdschools.org
Dunlap, Shannon Counseling
Career Center Coordinator
shannond@psdschools.org
970.488.8111
Dutch, Andrew Music, Performing Arts
Associate Director of Bands, Teacher
adutch@psdschools.org
970.488.8101
Emami, Farrah Art
Teacher
femami@psdschools.org
Epling, Jason Security
SRO
jepling@psdschools.org
970.488.8010
Fedor, Brett Counseling
Counselor
bfedor@psdschools.org
970.488.8109
Flanagan, Kristin Counseling
Counselor
kflan@psdschools.org
970.488.8106
Folkerts, Megan Advanced Placement, World Languages
Teacher
mfolkert@psdschools.org
970.488.8144
Foster, Matthew Science
Teacher
fosterm@psdschools.org
970.488.8225
Garrett, Rebecca English Language Arts
Teacher
rgarrett@psdschools.org
970.488.8175
Gomez, Wayne Security
Campus Security
agomez@psdschools.org
970-631-3276
Goodwine, Michelle Advanced Placement, Science
Teacher
mgoodwin@psdschools.org
970.4888228
Guest, Kirsten English Language Arts
Teacher
karneson@psdschools.org
970.488.8211
Hale, Elizabeth Front Office
Secretary
elizabethh@psdschools.org
970.488.8002
Hale, Taya Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
thale@psdschools.org
Hanson (She/Her), Kyla English Language Arts
Teacher
kylah@psdschools.org
970.488.8169
Harmes, Paige Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
pharmes@psdschools.org
Harrington, Lauren Counseling
Counselor
lharrington@psdschools.org
970.488.8104
Harris, Allison Mathematics
Teacher
alharris@psdschools.org
Harris, Laurel Social Studies
Teacher
laurelh@psdschools.org
(970) 829-0776
Hermanson, Anna Music
Accompanist
ahermanson@psdschools.org
Hermanson, John Advanced Placement, Music, Performing Arts
Teacher
jhermans@psdschools.org
970.488.8239
Hernandez, Belen Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
bhernandez@psdschools.org
Himlie, Michael Administration
Dean of Students
mhimlie@psdschools.org
970.488.8242
Holck, Monica Front Office
Health Tech
mholck@psdschools.org
970.488.8015
Holmes, Elaine Social Studies
Teacher
eholmes@psdschools.org
970.488.8158
Hubbeling, Charles Technology Education
Teacher
chubbeling@psdschools.org
970.488.8243
Hughes, CaraShea Family and Consumer Sciences
Teacher
chughes@psdschools.org
970.488.8071
Hvambsal, Ty Family and Consumer Sciences
Teacher
tyh@psdschools.org
970.488.8120
Jacobs, Anne-Marie Art
Teacher
annemariej@psdschools.org
970.488.8094
Johnson, Dakota Science
Teacher
djohnson@psdschools.org
970.488.8232
Johnson, Kathy Front Office
Office Manager
kathyj@psdschools.org
970.488.8006
Johnson, Raymond Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
raymondj@psdschools.org
Johnson, Steven Technology Education
Teacher
stevenj@psdschools.org
970.488.8025
Jones, Leanne Counseling
Secretary
leannej@psdschools.org
970.488.8100
Keen, Polly Integrated Services
Secretary
pkeen@psdschools.org
Keepman, Jeffrey English Language Development
Teacher
jkeepman@psdschools.org
970.488.8013
Keller, Sarah Advanced Placement, Social Studies
Teacher
skeller@psdschools.org
970.488.8150
Keough, Kelly Social Studies
Teacher
kkeough@psdschools.org
970.488.8165
Kershner, Courtney Front Office
Attendance Clerk
courtneyk@psdschools.org
970.488.8017
Kimsey, Michaela Mathematics
Teacher
mkimsey@psdschools.org
970.488.8089
Kloberdanz, Nicholas Security
Campus Monitor
nkloberdanz@psdschools.org
970.488.8053
Kohlbrand, Eric Advanced Placement, Mathematics
Teacher
ekohlbrand@psdschools.org
970.488.8202
Kostra, Nicole Counseling
Counselor
nkostra@psdschools.org
970.488.8103
Krell, Anna Front Office
School Nurse
akrell@psdschools.org
Kuhlman, Chad Science
Teacher
ckuhlman@psdschools.org
970.488.8198
Ladzinski, Joy Integrated Services
Teacher
jladzinski@psdschools.org
970.488.8138
Lanterman, Tara Art
Teacher
tlanterm@psdschools.org
970.488.8087
Larson, Rob Administration
Assistant Principal
rlarson@psdschools.org
970.488.8007
Lee, Chris Advanced Placement, Science
Teacher
jolee@psdschools.org
970.488.8130
Lee, Michelle Integrated Services
Teacher
mlee@psdschools.org
970.488.8139
Lopez, Pete Mathematics
Teacher
plopez@psdschools.org
970.488.8244
Lovato, Nathan Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
nlovato@psdschools.org
Lucas, Josanne Science
Teacher
josannel@psdschools.org
970.488.8131
Mael, Blanca Language, Culture, & Equity
Family Liaison
bmael@psdschools.org
970.488.8055
Maguire, John Integrated Services
Teacher
jmaguire@psdschools.org
970.488.8135
Maguire, William Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
wmaguire@psdschools.org
Marlow, Blake Library & Technology Center
Tech Support
bmarlow@psdschools.org
970-488-8212
Martine, Ryan Mathematics
Teacher
rymartin@psdschools.org
Matz, Melissa Physical Education
Teacher
mmatz@psdschools.org
Mausbach, Heidi Music
Low Strings Tutor
hmausbach@psdschools.org
McAuliffe, Rachel Science
Teacher
rmcauliffe@psdschools.org
970.488.8133
McDonald, William Social Studies
Teacher
wmcdonald@psdschools.org
970.488.8132
McKay, Travis Integrated Services
Teacher
tmckay@psdschools.org
McLean, Amy Integrated Services
Teacher
amclean@psdschools.org
970.488.8041
Meehan, Brianna
Psychologist
bmeehan@psdschools.org
Miles, David Music, Performing Arts
Teacher
damiles@psdschools.org
970-488-8247
Miles, Kaitlin Administration
Dean of Students
kmiles@psdschools.org
970.488.8044
Miller, Amber Business and Marketing
Teacher
ammiller@psdschools.org
970.488.8122
Miller, Jason Business and Marketing
Teacher
jasonm@psdschools.org
970.488.8078
Miller, Krista Integrated Services
Teacher
kmiller@psdschools.org
970-488-8153
Minjarez, Jessica Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
jminjarez@psdschools.org
Morris, Anna Counseling
Counselor
amorris@psdschools.org
970.488.8108
Narayanan, Sugandha Library & Technology Center
Tech Support
snarayanan@psdschools.org
970.488.8027
Naughton, Stacey Mathematics
Teacher
snaughton@psdschools.org
970.488.8201
O'Brien, Timothy Integrated Services
Teacher
timothyo@psdschools.org
O'Connor, Erin English Language Arts
Teacher
eoconnor@psdschools.org
970.488.8174
Osteen, Jody Family and Consumer Sciences
Teacher
josteen@psdschools.org
Paur, Sara Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
spaur@psdschools.org
Pearson, Laura Business and Marketing
Teacher
laurap@psdschools.org
970.488.8124
Perron, Andraya Music, Performing Arts
Teacher
aperron@psdschools.org
Perron, Joseph Music, Performing Arts
Teacher
jperron@psdschools.org
970.488.8171
Priebe, Haley Family and Consumer Sciences
Teacher
hpriebe@psdschools.org
Ramsey, Brooks Social Studies
Teacher
bramsey@psdschools.org
970.490.3259
Reffner, Michelle Gifted and Talented, Social Studies
Teacher
mreffner@psdschools.org
970.488.8170
Rehnstrom, Ange Mathematics
Teacher
arehnstrom@psdschools.org
970.488.8206
Reinke, Dan Advanced Placement, Mathematics
Teacher
dreinke@psdschools.org
970.488.8205
Reyes, Colleen Integrated Services
Speech Therapist
creyes@psdschools.org
970.488.8940
Rhoades, Craig Social Studies
Teacher
craigr@psdschools.org
970.488.8030
Rios, Sydney
Trainer
srios@psdschools.org
Robertson, Mikaelynn Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
mrobertson@psdschools.org
Rojas, Danielle World Languages
Teacher
drojas@psdschools.org
Roth, Jennifer Administration
Principal
jroth@psdschools.org
970.488.8003
Rude, Ben Advanced Placement, Social Studies
Teacher
brude@psdschools.org
970.488.8159
Runyan, Mariah Administration
Assistant Principal
mrunyan@psdschools.org
970.488.8005
Santner, Nicole Social Studies
Teacher
nsantner@psdschools.org
970.488.8074
Schneider, Mitch English Language Arts
Teacher
mschneid@psdschools.org
970.488.8178
Schutt, Kimberly Family and Consumer Sciences
Teacher
kschutt@psdschools.org
970.488.8125
Schutt, Rob English Language Arts
Teacher
rschutt@psdschools.org
970.488.8040
Shefcyk, Beth Counseling
MTSS
bshefcyk@psdschools.org
970.488.8141
Sherrill, Kate Counseling
Counselor
ksherrill@psdschools.org
970.488.8046
Skelly, Claire Science
Teacher
cskelly@psdschools.org
970.488.8223
Smith, Dante Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
dantes@psdschools.org
Smith, Melanie Counseling
Counselor
melanies@psdschools.org
970.488.8113
Smith, Melinda English Language Arts
Teacher
melindas@psdschools.org
970.488.8182
Snow, Jody World Languages
Teacher
jsnow@psdschools.org
970.488.8056
Sorensen, Megan Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
msorensen@psdschools.org
Speer, Chris Custodial
Head Custodian
cspeer@psdschools.org
St Martin, Gretta Counseling
Mental Health Specialist
gstmartin@psdschools.org
970-290.1463
Stajduhar, Julie Counseling
Registrar
jstajduh@psdschools.org
970.488.8107
Steinle, Mike Advanced Placement, Science
Teacher
msteinle@psdschools.org
970.488.8224
Stephens, Justin Administration
Assistant Principal
jstephen@psdschools.org
970.488.8004
Stern, Roslyn Mathematics
Teacher
rstern@psdschools.org
970.488.8208
Stewart, Jessica Security
Campus Monitor
jestewart@psdschools.org
970.488.8053
Tarver, James Mathematics
Teacher
jtarver@psdschools.org
970.488.8210
Tauber, Ryan Social Studies
Teacher
rtauber@psdschools.org
Tholl, Michael Advanced Placement, Social Studies
Teacher
mtholl@psdschools.org
970.488.8154
Thomas, Mike Technology Education
Teacher
michaelt@psdschools.org
Thomson, Stephanie Integrated Services
Teacher
sthomson@psdschools.org
Townsend, Amy Integrated Services
Teacher
atownsend@psdschools.org
970.488.8186
Tregoning, Kyle Administration
Assistant Principal, Athletic Director
ktregoni@psdschools.org
970.488.8001
Trewartha, Stacey ACE
Paraprofessional
strewartha@psdschools.org
Truax, Leslie
Site Sub
ltruax@psdschools.org
Tyler, Jason Performing Arts
Teacher
jtyler@psdschools.org
970.488.8238
Vencill, Lisa Integrated Services
lisav@psdschools.org
970-488-8140
Vizzini, Kerry Integrated Services
Teacher
kvizzini@psdschools.org
970.488.8136
Walz, Eric English Language Development
Teacher
ewalz@psdschools.org
970.488.8151
Waters, Aaron Counseling
Counselor, Graduation Advocacy Drug & Alcohol Education
aaronw@psdschools.org
970.488.8026
Willert, Jon-Michael Art
Teacher
jwillert@psdschools.org
970.488.8086
Wirth, Cody Library & Technology Center
Media Support, Tech Manager
cwirth@psdschools.org
(970)632-4283
Woodrich, Meg English Language Arts
Teacher
mwoodrich@psdschools.org
Workman, Peter Science
Teacher
pworkman@psdschools.org
970.488.8137
Yemm, Matthew Physical Education
Teacher
myemm@psdschools.org
970.488.8061
Young, Kerstin
kyoung@psdschools.org
Yung, Chance Mathematics
Teacher
cyung@psdschools.org
970-488-8116
Zabel, Kathy English Language Development
Teacher
kzabel@psdschools.org
Zambrano, Joseph Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
jzambrano@psdschools.org
PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.