Administration

As your leadership team, we are unified in our commitment to upholding the Pillars of Excellence through open and honest communication, collaborative practices, a safe and inclusive school environment, and support for our entire Lambkin family! 


Administrative Team

Kelsey Burger Dean of Students 970.488.8044 kburger@psdschools.org
Rob Larson Assistant Principal 970.488.8007 rlarson@psdschools.org
Brian Poynter Athletic Director
Assistant Principal
970.488.8001 bpoynter@psdschools.org
Jayson Robinson Dean of Students 970.488.8242 jrobinso@psdschools.org
Jennifer Roth Assistant Principal 970.488.8005 jroth@psdschools.org
Tam Smith Principal 970.488.8003 tams@psdschools.org
Justin Stephens Assistant Principal 970.488.8004 jstephen@psdschools.org

 

Front Office Support Team

Carl Baumert Campus Monitor 970.488.8053 cbaumert@psdschools.org
Nicole Dahlseide Athletic Secretary 970.488.8011 ndahlseide@psdschools.org
Elizabeth Delap Bookkeeper 970.488.8019 edelap@psdschools.org
Jason Epling SRO 970.488.8010 jepling@psdschools.org
Elizabeth Hale Secretary 970.488.8002 elizabethh@psdschools.org
David Hart Campus Security 970.488.8032 dhart@psdschools.org
Kathy Johnson Office Manager 970.488.8006 kathyj@psdschools.org
Courtney Kershner Receptionist 970.488.8021 courtneyk@psdschools.org
Nickolas Kloberdanz Campus Monitor 970.488.8053 nkloberdanz@psdschools.org
Dawn Kubicek Attendance Clerk 970.488.8018 dkubicek@psdschools.org
Elizabeth Rodarte Health Tech 970.488.8015 erodarte@psdschools.org
Shola York Campus Monitor 970.488.8053 syork@psdschools.org