Where Excellence is Expected

Fort Collins

High School

Where Excellence is Expected

Where Excellence is Expected

Staff Directory

Staff Name Department / Position Email / Phone
Alcaraz, Monty Credit Recovery
Teacher
malcaraz@psdschools.org
970.488.8037
Alter, Allison Art
Teacher
aalter@psdschools.org
970.488.8094
Aragon, Keith Physical Education
Teacher
karagon@psdschools.org
970.488.8038
Arias Alonso, Maria World Languages
Teacher
mariasalonso@psdschools.org
970.488.8057
Auten, Christopher Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
cauten@psdschools.org
Barnett - Cooper, Angela English Language Arts
Teacher
abarnett@psdschools.org
970.488.8183
Baumert, Carl Security
Campus Monitor
cbaumert@psdschools.org
Bishop, Ryan Mathematics
Teacher
rbishop@psdschools.org
970.488.8222
Blahauvietz, Lindsey Physical Education
Teacher
lindseyb@psdschools.org
970.488.8039
Blas, Rick Science
Teacher
eblas@psdschools.org
970.488.8226
Brandsma, Nathan English Language Arts
Teacher
nathanb@psdschools.org
970.488.8211
Braslau, Alan Mathematics
Teacher
abraslau@psdschools.org
Brickner, Taya Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
tbrickner@psdschools.org
Brigham, Gregory ACE, Integrated Services
Teacher
gregoryb@psdschools.org
970.488.8115
Bruxvoort, Kerstin Mathematics
Teacher
kerstinb@psdschools.org
970.488.8146
Burger, Kelsey Administration
Dean of Students
kburger@psdschools.org
970.488.8044
Burradair, Erin World Languages
Teacher
eburradair@psdschools.org
970.488.8146
Buser, Laura Integrated Services, Opportunities Unlimited
Teacher
lbuser@psdschools.org
970.488.8234
Case, Christopher Integrated Services
Teacher
chcase@psdschools.org
970.488.8092
Cheversia, Mary Beth English Language Development
Teacher
mchevers@psdschools.org
970.488.8079
Clarke, Jason English Language Arts
Teacher
jclarke@psdschools.org
970.488.8180
Coles, Kyle Business and Marketing
Teacher
kcoles@psdschools.org
970.488.8126
Collet de araujo lim, Glesse Music
High Strings Tutor
gcolletdearaujolim@psdschools.org
Colwell, Anne English Language Arts
Teacher
acolwell@psdschools.org
970.488.8153
Conway, Cathleen (Katie) Social Studies
Teacher
cconway@psdschools.org
970.488.8161
Cordova, Francisco Social Studies
Teacher
fcordova@psdschools.org
970.488.8156
Crosby, Andrew English Language Arts
Reading Intervention Coordinator, Teacher
acrosby@psdschools.org
970.488.8181
Cunningham, Jason English Language Arts
Teacher
jcunningham@psdschools.org
970.488.8102
Curran, Devon Integrated Services
Teacher
devonc@psdschools.org
970.488.8063
Dahlseide, Nichole Front Office
Athletic Secretary
ndahlseide@psdschools.org
970.488.8011
Daniels, Patricia ACE, Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
pdaniels@psdschools.org
970.488.8115
Davidson, Pamela Business and Marketing
Work Based Learning Coordinator
pdavidso@psdschools.org
970.488.8112
Delap, Elizabeth Front Office
Bookkeeper
edelap@psdschools.org
970.488.8019
Dhakal-Green, Rachael World Languages
Teacher
rdhakalg@psdschools.org
970.488.8173
Dickens, Suzanne Social Studies
Teacher
sdickens@psdschools.org
970.488.8152
Dong Litton, Lin Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
ldonglitton@psdschools.org
Dutch, Andrew Music
Associate Director of Bands, Teacher
adutch@psdschools.org
970.488.8101
Ecker, William Music
Teacher
wecker@psdschools.org
970.488.8171
Enriquez, Ruben World Languages
Teacher
enriquez@psdschools.org
970.488.8145
Epling, Jason Security
SRO
jepling@psdschools.org
970.488.8010
Fedor, Brett Counseling
Counselor
bfedor@psdschools.org
970.488.8109
Flanagan, Kristin Counseling
Counselor
kflan@psdschools.org
970.488.8103
Folkerts, Megan World Languages
Teacher
mfolkert@psdschools.org
970.488.8144
Foster, Matthew Science
Teacher
fosterm@psdschools.org
970.488.8225
Garcia, Sylvia Language, Culture, & Equity
Family Liaison
sylviag@psdschools.org
Garrett, Rebecca English Language Arts
Teacher
rgarrett@psdschools.org
970.488.8175
Geverts, Sean Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
sgeverts@psdschools.org
Gillman, Jessica Integrated Services
Teacher
jgillman@psdschools.org
970.488.8142
Goodwine, Michelle Science
Teacher
mgoodwin@psdschools.org
970.4888228
Hale, Elizabeth Front Office
Secretary
elizabethh@psdschools.org
970.488.8002
Hanson, Kyla English Language Arts
Teacher
kylah@psdschools.org
970.488.8169
Harmes, Paige Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
pharmes@psdschools.org
Harrington, Lauren Counseling
Counselor
lharrington@psdschools.org
970.488.8104
Harris, Laurel Social Studies
Teacher
laurelh@psdschools.org
970.488.8164
Hart, David Security
Campus Security
dhart@psdschools.org
970.488.8032
Henson, Christina Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
chenson@psdschools.org
Hermanson, Anna Music
Accompanist
ahermanson@psdschools.org
Hermanson, John Music
Teacher
jhermans@psdschools.org
970.488.8239
Herrick, Carole Custodial
Head Custodian
cherrick@psdschools.org
970.488.8031
Holmes, Elaine Social Studies
Teacher
eholmes@psdschools.org
970.488.8158
Hostetter, Eileen Counseling
Career Center Coordinator
ehostett@psdschools.org
970.488.8111
Hower, Matthew Social Studies
Teacher
mhower@psdschools.org
970.488.8074
Hubbeling, Charles Technology Education
Teacher
chubbeling@psdschools.org
970.488.8243
Hughes, CaraShea Family and Consumer Sciences
Teacher
chughes@psdschools.org
970.488.8071
Hunter, Susan Science
Teacher
shunter@psdschools.org
970.488.8227
Hurtt, Stephanie Mathematics
Teacher
shurtt@psdschools.org
970.488.8203
Hvambsal, Ty Family and Consumer Sciences
Teacher
tyh@psdschools.org
970.488.8120
Isherwood, Brenda Library & Technology Center
Tech Manager
bisherwo@psdschools.org
970.488.8200
James, Dylan Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
djames@psdschools.org
Johnson, Dakota Science
Teacher
djohnson@psdschools.org
970.488.8232
Johnson, Kathy Front Office
Office Manager
kathyj@psdschools.org
970.488.8006
Johnson, Steven Technology Education
Teacher
stevenj@psdschools.org
970.488.8025
Kamberi, Zana English Language Arts
Teacher
zkamberi@psdschools.org
970.488.8176
Kane, Coleman Mathematics
Teacher
ckane@psdschools.org
970.488.8206
Keller, Sarah Social Studies
Teacher
skeller@psdschools.org
970.488.8150
Keough, Kelly Social Studies
Teacher
kkeough@psdschools.org
970.488.8165
Kershner, Courtney Front Office
Receptionist
courtneyk@psdschools.org
970.488.8021
Kimsey, Michaela Mathematics
Teacher
mkimsey@psdschools.org
970.488.8089
Kloberdanz, Nicholas Security
Campus Monitor
nkloberdanz@psdschools.org
970.488.8053
Kohlbrand, Eric Advanced Placement, Mathematics
Teacher
ekohlbrand@psdschools.org
970.488.8202
Krukowski, Lluvia Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
lkrukowski@psdschools.org
Kruse, Katherine Mathematics
Teacher
katherik@psdschools.org
970.488.8207
Kubicek, Dawn Front Office
Attendance Clerk
dkubicek@psdschools.org
970.488.82017
Kuhlman, Chad Science
Teacher
ckuhlman@psdschools.org
970.488.8198
Lanterman, Tara Art
Teacher
tlanterm@psdschools.org
970.488.8087
Larson, Rob Administration
Assistant Principal
rlarson@psdschools.org
970.488.8007
Lee, Chris Science
Teacher
jolee@psdschools.org
970.488.8130
Lee, Michelle Integrated Services, Science
Teacher
mlee@psdschools.org
970.488.8139
Lopez, Pete Mathematics, Technology Education
Teacher
plopez@psdschools.org
970.488.8244
Loretz, Laura Physical Education
Teacher
lloretz@psdschools.org
970.488.8059
Lovato, Nathan Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
nlovato@psdschools.org
Lucas, Josanne Bioscience Career Academy, Science
Teacher
josannel@psdschools.org
970.488.8131
Mael, Blanca Language, Culture, & Equity
Family Liaison
bmael@psdschools.org
970.488.8055
Maguire, John Integrated Services
Teacher
jmaguire@psdschools.org
970.488.8135
Mausbach, Heidi Music
Low Strings Tutor
hmausbach@psdschools.org
McAuliffe, Rachel Science
Teacher
rmcauliffe@psdschools.org
970.488.8133
McDermott, Kassy Counseling
Social Worker
kmcdermott@psdschools.org
970.488.8049
McGee, Alejandra (Ale') Integrated Services
Teacher
amcgee@psdschools.org
970.488.8186
McLean, Amy Integrated Services
Teacher
amclean@psdschools.org
970.488.8041
McMillen-Reffner, Michelle Gifted and Talented, Social Studies
Teacher
mreffner@psdschools.org
970.488.8170
Meister, Andrew Integrated Services
Teacher
ameister@psdschools.org
970.488.8113
Menzel, Aaron English Language Arts
Teacher
amenzel@psdschools.org
970.488.8182
Miles, David Music
Teacher
dmiles@psdschools.org
970.488.8247
Miles, Kaitlin Music
Teacher
kmiles@psdschools.org
970.488.8240
Miller, Jason Business and Marketing, Family and Consumer Sciences
Teacher
jasonm@psdschools.org
970.488.8078
Morris, Anna Counseling
Counselor
amorris@psdschools.org
970.488.8108
Naughton, Stacey Mathematics
Teacher
snaughton@psdschools.org
970.488.8201
Neff, Laura World Languages
Teacher
lneff@psdschools.org
970.488.8149
Newcomb, Mike World Languages
Teacher
mnewcomb@psdschools.org
970.488.8149
O'Connor, Erin English Language Arts
Teacher
eoconnor@psdschools.org
970.488.8174
Osborn, Tamara Science
Teacher
tosborn@psdschools.org
970.488.8229
Payne, Connor Mathematics
Teacher
cpayne@psdschools.org
970.488.8208
Pearson, Laura Business and Marketing
Teacher
laurap@psdschools.org
970.488.8124
Pellow, Lauren English Language Arts, English Language Development
Teacher
lpellow@psdschools.org
970.488.8013
Powell, Jason Social Studies
Teacher
jpowell@psdschools.org
970.488.8132
Poynter, Brian Administration
Assistant Principal, Athletic Director
bpoynter@psdschools.org
970.488.8001
Preston, Laine Family and Consumer Sciences
Teacher
lpreston@psdschools.org
970.488.8230
Priebe, Haley Family and Consumer Sciences
Teacher
hpriebe@psdschools.org
970.488.8121
Read, Luke Mathematics
Teacher
lread@psdschools.org
970.488.8016
Reinke, Dan Mathematics
Teacher
dreinke@psdschools.org
970.488.8205
Repasky, William
Teacher
wrepasky@psdschools.org
9702075683
Reyes, Colleen Integrated Services
Speech Therapist
creyes@psdschools.org
970.488.8940
Rhoades, Craig Social Studies
Teacher
craigr@psdschools.org
970.488.8030
Robinder, Megan English Language Arts
Teacher
mrobinder@psdschools.org
970.488.8172
Robinson, Ann Counseling
Mental Health Specialist
annr@psdschools.org
970.290.1463
Robinson, Jayson Administration
Dean of Students
jrobinso@psdschools.org
970.488.8242
Rodarte, Elizabeth Front Office
Health Tech
erodarte@psdschools.org
970.488.8015
Roth, Jennifer Administration
Assistant Principal
jroth@psdschools.org
970.488.8005
Rude, Ben Social Studies
Teacher
brude@psdschools.org
970.488.8159
Sandfort, Angela Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
asandfort@psdschools.org
Schneider, Mitch English Language Arts
Teacher
mschneid@psdschools.org
970.488.8178
Schutt, Kimberly Family and Consumer Sciences
Teacher
kschutt@psdschools.org
970.488.8125
Schutt, Robert English Language Arts
Teacher
rschutt@psdschools.org
970.488.8040
Sereduke, Melissa English Language Development
Teacher
msereduke@psdschools.org
970.488.8151
Shefcyk, Beth Counseling, Gifted and Talented
Counselor
bshefcyk@psdschools.org
970.488.8141
Sherrill, Kate Counseling
Drug & Alcohol Counselor
ksherrill@psdschools.org
970.488.8046
Shull-Sarti, Mary Library & Technology Center
Tech Support
mshullsarti@psdschools.org
970.488.8027
Shultz, Danielle Integrated Services
Teacher
dshultz@psdschools.org
970.488.8134
Skelly, Claire Science
Teacher
cskelly@psdschools.org
970.488.8223
Smith, Tam Administration
Principal
tams@psdschools.org
970.488.8003
Smith, Tyler Art
Teacher
tysmith@psdschools.org
970.488.8073
Snow, Jody World Languages
Teacher
jsnow@psdschools.org
970.488.8056
Stajduhar, Julie Counseling
Counseling Secretary
jstajduh@psdschools.org
970.488.8100
Statz, Alyssa Opportunities Unlimited
Teacher
astatz@psdschools.org
970.666.1352
Steinle, Mike Science
Teacher
msteinle@psdschools.org
970.488.8224
Stephens, Justin Administration
Assistant Principal
jstephen@psdschools.org
970.488.8004
Tafejian, Jacob Mathematics
Teacher
jtafejian@psdschools.org
970.488.8116
Tarver, James Mathematics
Teacher
jtarver@psdschools.org
970.488.8210
Tholl, Michael Social Studies
Teacher
mtholl@psdschools.org
970.488.8154
Thompson, Jesse Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
jesset@psdschools.org
Tolar, Troy Integrated Services
Teacher
ttolar@psdschools.org
970.488.8136
Tregoning, Kyle Physical Education
Teacher
ktregoni@psdschools.org
970.488.8162
Tyler, Jason English Language Arts
Teacher
jtyler@psdschools.org
970.488.8238
Uhrich, Rhonda Library & Technology Center
Media Support
ruhrich@pdschools.org
970.488.8081
Van Tatenhove, Scott Social Studies
Teacher
svantate@psdschools.org
970.488.8051
Vigil, Tanya Counseling
Counselor
tvigil@psdschools.org
970.488.8103
Weaver, Laura Counseling
Registrar
lweaver@psdschools.org
970.488.8107
Webering, Susan Library & Technology Center
Tech Support
suzlab@psdschools.org
970.488.8212
Wells, Taylor Opportunities Unlimited
Paraprofessional
twells@psdschools.org
Wilkens, Nicholas Physical Education
Teacher
nwilkens@psdschools.org
970.488.8035
Willert, Jon-Michael Art
Teacher
jwillert@psdschools.org
970.488.8086
Wood, David Integrated Services
Psychologist
davidw@psdschools.org
970.488.8140
Woodrich, Meg English Language Arts
Teacher
mwoodrich@psdschools.org
970.430.6563
Workman, Peter Science
Teacher
pworkman@psdschools.org
970.488.8137
Worley Criado, Crystal Integrated Services
Paraprofessional
cworleycriado@psdschools.org
Yemm, Matthew Physical Education
Teacher
myemm@psdschools.org
970.488.8061
York, Shola Security
Campus Monitor
syork@psdschools.org
970.488.8053