Fort Collins Lambkins

Where Excellence is Expected

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Acuff, Ashley
Read Profile
Assistant Coach, Teacher aacuff@psdschools.org
970-488-8121
Alcaraz, Monty
Read Profile
Head Coach malcaraz@psdschools.org
970-488-8037
Allan, Cheryl
Read Profile
Teacher callan@psdschools.org
970-488-8113
Alter, Allison
Read Profile
Teacher aalter@psdschools.org
970-488-8094
Aragon, Keith
Read Profile
Assistant Coach, Head Coach, Teacher karagon@psdschools.org
970-488-8038
Arias Alonso, Angelica
Read Profile
Teacher mariasalonso@psdschools.org
970-488-8057
Ashby, Paul
Read Profile
Teacher pashby@psdschools.org
970-488-8056
Atkinson, Vaughn
Read Profile
Campus Monitor vatkinson@psdschools.org
970-566-2384
Baltzell, Nick
Read Profile
Teacher nbaltzel@psdschools.org
970-488-8159
Barnett-Cooper, Angela
Read Profile
Teacher abarnett@psdschools.org
970-488-8183
Bass, Bradley
Read Profile
Teacher bradleyb@psdschools.org
970-488-8157
Bell, Celia
Read Profile
Teacher cebell@psdschools.org
970-488-8182
Bencomo, Maria
Read Profile
Attendance Clerk mbencomo@psdschools.org
970-488-8018
Benger, Cindy
Read Profile
Counselor cbenger@psdschools.org
970-488-8104
Berg, Cindy
Read Profile
Teacher cberg@psdschools.org
970-488-8112
Blahauvietz, Lindsey
Read Profile
Teacher lindseyb@psdschools.org
970-488-8039
Blas, Enrique
Read Profile
Teacher eblas@psdschools.org
use email
Bonillas, Jessica
Read Profile
Campus Monitor jbonilla@psdschools.org
970-488-8053
Boyle, Joyce
Read Profile
Health Tech jboyle@psdschools.org
970-488-8015
Bronken, Nicole
Read Profile
Teacher nicoleb@psdschools.org
Bruxvoort, Kerstin
Read Profile
Teacher kerstinb@psdschools.org
970-488-8204
Burr-Adair, Erin
Read Profile
Teacher eburradair@psdschools.org
488-8146
Caddoo, Skip
Read Profile
Assistant Principal, Athletic Director wcaddoo@psdschools.org
970-488-8001
Case, Chris
Read Profile
Teacher chcase@psdschools.org
970-488-8092
Cecil, Robin
Read Profile
Teacher robc@psdschools.org
970-488-8230
Clarke, Jason
Read Profile
Head Coach, Teacher eclarke@psdschools.org
970-488-8180
Colwell, Anne
Read Profile
Teacher acolwell@psdschools.org
970-488-8153
Conway, Katie
Read Profile
Teacher cconway@psdschools.org
970-488-8161
Cordova, Francisco
Read Profile
Teacher fcordova@psdschools.org
970 488-8156
Crist, Conrad
Read Profile
Head Coach, Teacher ccrist@psdschools.org
970-488-8035
Crosby, Andy
Read Profile
Reading Intervention Coordinator, Teacher acrosby@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8181
Curran, Devon
Read Profile
Teacher devonc@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8063
Danforth, Ellen
Read Profile
Media Technician Assistant edanfort@psdschools.org
970-488-8081
Daniels, Patty
Read Profile
Paraprofessional pdaniels@psdschools.org
970-488-8115
Davidson, Pamela
Read Profile
Teacher pdavidso@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8124
Defoort, Karen
Read Profile
Secretary kdefoort@psdschools.org
970-488-8011
DeQuasie, Dixie
Read Profile
Registrar ddequasi@psdschools.org
970-488-8009
Dickens, Suzanne
Read Profile
Teacher sdickens@psdschools.org
970.488.8152
Drungil, Tom
Read Profile
Paraprofessional tdrungil@psdschools.org
970-488-8135
Dugan, Marge
Read Profile
Secretary mdugan@psdschools.org
970-488-8123
Dunn, Emily
Read Profile
Activities Director, Assistant Principal, Fundraising Coordinator edunn@psdschools.org
970.488.8004
Ecker, William
Read Profile
Teacher wecker@psdschools.org
970-488-8171
Enriquez, Ruben
Read Profile
Teacher, Tutor enriquez@psdschools.org
970-488-8144
Eversole, Mark
Read Profile
Principal marke@psdschools.org
970-488-8003
Fedor, Brett
Read Profile
Counselor bfedor@psdschools.org
970-488-8109
Flanagan, Kristin
Read Profile
Counselor kflan@psdschools.org
970-488-8106
Flanagan, Kristin
Read Profile
Counselor kflan@psdschools.org
907-488-8106
Folkerts, Megan
Read Profile
Teacher mfolkert@psdschools.org
970-488-8144
Foster, Matt
Read Profile
Teacher fosterm@psdschools.org
970-488-8225
Fredrick, Aaron
Read Profile
Teacher afredric@psdschools.org
970-488-8205
Garrett, Rebecca
Read Profile
Teacher rgarrett@psdschools.org
970-488-8175
Gillman, Jessica
Read Profile
Teacher jgillman@psdschools.org
488-8142
Goar, Michael
Read Profile
Teacher mgoar@psdschools.org
970-488-8206
Goodwine, Michelle
Read Profile
Teacher mgoodwin@psdschools.org
970-488-8228
Hale, Elilzabeth
Read Profile
Secretary elizabethh@psdschools.org
970-488-8002
Hansen, Denise
Read Profile
Assistant Coach dhansen@psdschools.org
Hanson, Kyla
Read Profile
kylah@psdschools.org
9706923323
Hanson, Kyla
Read Profile
Teacher kylac@psdschools.org
970-488-8169
Hermanson, John
Read Profile
Teacher jhermans@psdschools.org
970-488-8239
Hettleman, Cathy
Read Profile
Teacher chettlem@psdschools.org
970-488-8085
Higgins, Linda
Read Profile
Paraprofessional lihigg@psdschools.org
970-488-8119
Holmes, Elaine
Read Profile
Teacher eholmes@psdschools.org
970-488-8158
Hostetter, Eileen
Read Profile
Career Center Coordinator ehostett@psdschools.org
970-488-8111
Houck, Ramsey
Read Profile
Paraprofessional rhouck@psdschools.org
Hower, Matt
Read Profile
mhower@psdschools.org
970-488-8074
Hunter, Susan
Read Profile
Teacher shunter@psdschools.org
970-488-8227
Hvambsal, Ty
Read Profile
Teacher tyh@psdschools.org
488-8120
Isherwood, Brenda
Read Profile
Building Technology Coordinator, Webpage Manager bisherwo@psdschools.org
970-488-8200
Johnson, Kathy
Read Profile
Head Coach, Office Manager kathyj@psdschools.org
970-488-8006
Jones, Lorri
Read Profile
Paraprofessional lorrij@psdschools.org
970-488-8119
Jones, Marnie
Read Profile
Paraprofessional marniej@psdschools.org
Kamberi, Zana
Read Profile
Teacher zkamberi@psdschools.org
9704888151
Keller, Sarah
Read Profile
Teacher skeller@psdschools.org
970-488-8150
Keough, Kelly
Read Profile
Teacher kkeough@psdschools.org
970-488-8165
Kohlbrand, Eric
Read Profile
Teacher Ekohlbrand@Psdschools.org
970-488-8202
Kruse, Katherine
Read Profile
Teacher katherik@psdschools.org
970-488-8207
Kuhlman, Chad
Read Profile
Teacher ckuhlman@psdschools.org
970-488-8198
Lae, Michele
Read Profile
Secretary michelel@psdschools.org
970-488-8100
Lakin, Stan
Read Profile
Teacher slakin@psdschools.org
970-488-8143
Lanterman, Tara
Read Profile
Teacher tlanterm@psdschools.org
970-488-8087
Larson, Rob
Read Profile
Assistant Principal rlarson@psdschools.org
970-488-8007
Lee, Chris
Read Profile
Teacher jolee@psdschools.org
970-488-8130
Lee, Michelle
Read Profile
Teacher mlee@psdschools.org
970-488-8139
Luckasen, Craig
Read Profile
Assistant Coach, Teacher cluckase@psdschools.org
970-488-8203
Maguire, John
Read Profile
Head Coach, Teacher jmaguire@psdschools.org
970-488-8135
Matthie, Christine
Read Profile
Teacher cmatthie@psdschools.org
970-488-8164
McMillen-Reffner, Michelle (Shelley)
Read Profile
Teacher mreffner@psdschools.org
970-488-8170
Miles, David
Read Profile
Teacher dmiles@psdschools.org
970-488-8247
Miles, Kaitlin
Read Profile
Teacher kmiles@psdschools.org
970-488-8240
Miller, Jeanne
Read Profile
Receptionist jeannem@psdschools.org
970-488-8021
Modlin, Eric
Read Profile
Tutor emodlin@psdschools.org
488-8131
Morris, Angela
Read Profile
Teacher morrisa@psdschools.org
970-488-8222
Morris, Anna
Read Profile
Counselor amorris@psdschools.org
488-8108
O'Connor, Erin
Read Profile
Teacher eoconnor@psdschools.org
970-488-8174
Ogan, Jim
Read Profile
Teacher, Tutor jogan@psdschools.org
970-488-8149
Osborn, Tamara
Read Profile
Teacher tosborn@psdschools.org
970-488-8229
Pawelski, Amanda
Read Profile
Teacher apawelsk@psdschools.org
970-488-8172
Powell, Jason
Read Profile
Assistant Coach, Teacher jpowell@psdschools.org
Preston, Laine
Read Profile
Teacher lpreston@psdschools.org
970.488.8057
Regge, Carolina
Read Profile
Teacher cregge@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8173
Reinke, Dan
Read Profile
Teacher dreinke@psdschools.org
970-488-8116
Repasky, William
Read Profile
Teacher wrepasky@psdschools.org
970-207-5683
Reyes, Colleen
Read Profile
Speech Therapist creyes@psdschools.org
970-488-8940
Rice, Eric
Read Profile
Head Coach, Teacher ericr@psdschools.org
970-488-8061
Rice, Laurie
Read Profile
Assistant Coach, Teacher lrice@psdschools.org
970-488-8179
Richey, Josh
Read Profile
Dean of Students jrichey@psdschools.org
970-488-8010
Robinson, Jayson
Read Profile
Assistant Coach, Teacher jrobinso@psdschools.org
970-488-8242
Rodarte, Elizabeth
Read Profile
Paraprofessional erodarte@psdschools.org
Rogers, Betsy
Read Profile
Head Coach rogerse@psdschools.org
Roth, Jennifer
Read Profile
Assistant Principal jroth@psdschools.org
970-488-8005
Runde, Kristina
Read Profile
Teacher krunde@psdschools.org
Please use email.
Schaefer, Melissa
Read Profile
Teacher meschaef@psdschools.org
970-488-8220
Schiola, Liz
Read Profile
Paraprofessional eschiola@psdschools.org
970-488-8143
Schneider , Mitch
Read Profile
Teacher mschneid@psdschools.org
970-488-8178
Schutt, Kim
Read Profile
Teacher Kschutt@psdschools.org
970-488-8125
Schutt, Rob
Read Profile
Teacher rschutt@psdschools.org
970-488-8040
Shull-Sarti, Mary
Read Profile
Technology Site Assistant mshullsarti@psdschools.org
970-488-8027
Shultz, Danielle
Read Profile
dshultz@psdschools.org
970-488-8134
Shultz (Sedran), Danielle
Read Profile
Teacher dsedran@psdschools.org
970-488-8134
Shumylo, Amy
Read Profile
Occupational Therapist ashumylo@psdschools.org
Sindoris, Candace
Read Profile
Social Worker csindori@psdschools.org
970-488-8127
Slagle, Sara
Read Profile
Teacher sslagle@psdschools.org
970-488-8208
Smotherman, Trevor
Read Profile
School Resource Officer tsmother@psdschools.org
970-488-8102
Snow, Jody
Read Profile
jsnow@psdschools.org
970-488-8055
Song , Tiana
Read Profile
Teacher tsong@psdschools.org
970-488-8013
Statz, Alyssa
Read Profile
Counselor astatz@psdschools.org
970-488-8141
Steinle, Mike
Read Profile
Teacher msteinle@psdschools.org
970-488-8224
Stephens, Justin
Read Profile
Head Coach, Teacher jstephen@psdschools.org
970-488-8176
Stillwell-Click, Ann
Read Profile
Teacher astillwe@psdschools.org
970-488-8138
Suppes, Chris
Read Profile
Teacher csuppes@psdschools.org
970-488-8241
Tarver, James
Read Profile
Assistant Coach, Teacher jtarver@psdschools.org
970-488-8210
Taylor, Krista
Read Profile
Teacher ktaylor@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8129
Terrel, Lindsay
Read Profile
Bookkeeper lterrel@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8019
Thiebaut, Terra
Read Profile
Teacher tthiebau@psdschools.org
970-488-8126
Tholl, Chris
Read Profile
Teacher mtholl@psdschools.org
970-488-8154
Thompson, Michelle
Read Profile
Media Technician Assistant michellt@psdschools.org
970-488-8080
Tolar, Troy
Read Profile
Assistant Coach, Head Coach, Teacher ttolar@psdschools.org
970-488-8136
Tregoning, Kyle
Read Profile
Head Coach, Teacher ktregoni@psdschools.org
970-488-8162
Troudt, Kevin
Read Profile
Teacher ktroudt@psdschools.org
970-488-8244
Tyler, Jason
Read Profile
Teacher jtyler@psdschools.org
970-488-8238
Vigil, Tanya
Read Profile
Counselor tvigil@psdschools.org
970-488-8103
Weaver, Laura
Read Profile
Registrar lweaver@psdschools.org
970-488-8107
Webering, Susan
Read Profile
Technology Site Assistant, Webpage Manager suzlab@psdschools.org
970-488-8212
Willert, Jon-Michael
Read Profile
Teacher jwillert@psdschools.org
970-488-8086
Wilson, Kim
Read Profile
Athletic Trainer Kiwilson@psdschools.org
970-488-8047
Witulski, Kirk
Read Profile
Head Coach kwitulski@psdschools.org
Wood, David
Read Profile
Psychologist davidw@psdschools.org
970-488-8140
Workman, Peter
Read Profile
Teacher pworkman@psdschools.org
970-488-8137